2017-2019 Fifth District Executive Board

The Fifth District PTA elections were held at the district association meeting on March 4, 2017 for the 2017-2019 term of office.  Congratulations to your 2017-2019 Fifth District PTA executive board.

Position Name
District President Mirna Ruiz
First Vice-President of Leadership Lynda Dykes
Second Vice-President of Membership Elena Acuna-Soltero
Third Vice-President of Communications Rose Loera-Quintero
Secretary Heather Holland
Treasurer Taryn Miner
Financial Secretary Carol Malone
Auditor Barbara Chavez
Historian Anne McClellian